Peter Bergvall

Peter Bergvall

Byggnadsingenjör
Delägare

08-412 26 52

070-969 26 52
peter.bergvall@projit.se

Kenth Thomasson

Kenth Thomasson

Byggnadsingenjör
Delägare

08-412 26 51

070-969 26 51
kenth.thomasson@projit.se

jb

Jonathan Book

Byggnadsingenjör

08-462 55 49

070-878 59 11
jonathan.book@projit.se

IMG_4136

Mikael Ellström

Byggnadsingenjör

08-448 19 83

070-969 02 57
mikael.ellstrom@projit.se

projit-21

Tavga Jamal

Byggnadsingenjör

08-462 55 45

070-329 70 79

tavga.jamal@projit.se

3T4A4700

Linda Landin

Byggnadsingenjör

08-412 26 55

070-969 26 55

linda.landin@projit.se

3T4A4792

Marie Nordlander Lindström

Byggnadsingenjör

08-412 26 58

070-696 03 29

marie.n.lindstrom@projit.se

Christer Persson

Christer Persson

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
Kontrollansvarig

08-462 55 44

070-555 04 69

christer.persson@projit.se

3T4A4688

Anders Pettersson

Byggnadsingenjör

08-462 55 48

070-822 94 08

anders.pettersson@projit.se

Jessica Reinholdz

Jessica Reinholdz

Byggnadsingenjör

08-462 55 40

070-969 26 57

jessica.reinholdz@projit.se

3T4A4827

Björn Rubin

Byggnadsingenjör

08-412 26 57

070-878 59 09

bjorn.rubin@projit.se

siluett_kvinna

Michelle Lacomb

Byggnadsingenjör

08-412 26 50 (vxl)

070-

michelle.lacomb@projit.se

projit-19

Nicole Savegård

Byggnadsingenjör

08-462 55 46

070-496 46 67

nicole.savegard@projit.se

Matilda Schubert

Matilda Schubert

Byggnadsingenjör

08-462 55 47

070-878 59 13

matilda.schubert@projit.se

projit-20

Johan Skagerlind

Byggnadsingenjör

08-462 55 42

076-142 44 15

johan.skagerlind@projit.se

NW

Niclas Westerlund

Byggnadsingenjör

08-462 55 43

070-783 87 70

niclas.westerlund@projit.se 

NoPicture

Hugo Wijkström

Byggnadsingenjör

08-412 26 50 (vxl)

070-

hugo.wijkstrom@projit.se

3T4A4810

Desiré Åhström

Byggnadsingenjör

08-412 26 54

070-699 62 56

desire.ahstrom@projit.se

Hans Åkermark

Hans Åkermark

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

08-412 26 56

070-969 26 56

hans.akermark@projit.se

Yvonne  Strömberg

Yvonne Strömberg

Ekonomi

siluett_kvinna

Jenny Bergvall

Ekonomi

Copyright projit ab